The Book of Revelation: Chapters 7-9

Revelation chapters 7-9 cover the first group of 144,000 (there are two), the Great Multitude of tribulation martyrs with their unique destiny, and the seventh seal, which introduces the second cycle of God’s wrath, called the Trumpet Judgments. Six of the seven Trumpet Judgments are unleashed on Planet Earth in chapter 9.


Coming soon…